Berlin

Oranienburger Straße 1
10178 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30 2148022-00
Fax: +49 (0)30 2148022-29
berlin@bestaudit.de
Location and Directions
Our office is located in the heart of Berlin, just a short walk away from Friedrichstraße; Berlin's Museum Island; numerous bars and restaurants; and other well-known attractions.

Dresden

Radeberger Str. 45
01099 Dresden
Tel.: +49 (351) 56 36 5 - 0
Fax: +49 (351) 56 36 5 - 16
dresden@bestaudit.de

Frankfurt

Reuterweg 51-53
60323 Frankfurt
Tel: +49 (0) 69 71035700
Fax: +49 (0) 69 91304640
frankfurt@bestaudit.de

Hamburg

Alstertwiete 3
20099 Hamburg
Tel: +49 (0)40 46899180
Fax: +49 (0)40 468991899
hamburg@bestaudit.de
Location and Directions
Since May 2014 you can find us at our new city centre office close to the Alster lake, just a short walk away from Hamburg Central Station.

Hanover

Ernst-August-Platz 10
30159 Hanover
Tel: +49 (0) 511 98 42 20 - 30
Fax: +49 (0) 511 98 42 20 - 39
hannover@bestaudit.de
Location and Directions
Our office is located in the immediate vicinity of Hanover Central Station.

hannover-büro-2

Munich

Erika-Mann-Straße 25 A
80636 Munich
Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 54 88 56 - 55
Fax: + 49 (0)89- 54 88 56 - 66
muenchen@bestaudit.de
Location and Directions
Our office is located in the immediate vicinity of Munich Central Station and can be reached via local transportation, airport shuttle bus or rail. Munich city centre and all main banks are located within 10 minutes walking distance. We also offer free parking facilities for our clients.

münchener-büro

Reutlingen

Gerhard-Kindler-Str. 6
72770 Reutlingen
Tel: + 49 (0) 71 21 93 33 10
Fax: + 49 (0) 71 21 93 33 97
reutlingen@bestaudit.de
Location and Directions
Our offices are located in the TTR- Technologiepark Tübingen Reutlingen, an office complex that is home to a number of leading industrial and service enterprises.

We are located just off the B28 and visitor parking facilities are available in front of the building.

Stuttgart

Rotebühlplatz 19
70178 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 (711) 66668-90
Fax.: +49 (711) 66668-95
stuttgart@bestaudit.de



 
Stay in contact